In My Best Dress, Fearless

IMG_1328

So today we went across to this reserve that is across my street. It’s just a plain field with football goals. That’s pretty much it. But then out the back, there is this overgrown area. We climbed up it. That’s why these pictures look like it’s a jungle/forest setting. It’s really not, just a forgotten about area at the back of a park. When we were climbing through the branches and the name of this post came to me. Taylor Swift’s lyrics in my best dress, fearless. I think it came to me, when I realised that I was in a overgrown forest completly fearless in my best dress. IMG_1339

In these photos I am wearing a Karen Walker dress, red authentic Vans and my Dita Optical glasses. IMG_1352 IMG_1340 IMG_1358 IMG_1349 IMG_1341

About Harri

I'm a 13 year old New Zealand blogger who loves cats and fashion.
This entry was posted in Fashion Blog, New Zealand, Outfits, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

