Double Denim

IMG_1496I thought about calling this post Mary Poppins. Typical Auckland brought quite a lot wind and rain to us today. Everytime we had gusts, my umbrella almost took off into the sky. But anyway onto the post – this is double denim or at least double denim look. I wore my navy shorts and my denim jacket (my favourite jacket at the moment). My Umbrella is pretty broken, but it did the trick today in all the wind and rain. Having a hot chocolate at the local cafe cheered me up afterwards.

IMG_1496 IMG_1501

About Harri

I'm a 13 year old New Zealand blogger who loves cats and fashion.
This entry was posted in Excursions, Fashion Blog, New Zealand, Outfits, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

