At The Seaside

IMG_1530

It was a nice day for a trip to the beach – even with the odd gust of wind.  The weather was very patchy but it was lovely when the sun finally did come out – great photos too. I wore my new playsuit which is from All About Eve Clothing.

IMG_1594

Oh and did I mention that we had an ice cream at the end of the day from my favourite ice cream parlour, The Store on Kohi. There is also one in Takapuna. (Those of you in Auckland will know where I’m talking about).IMG_1593 IMG_1584 IMG_1559

About Harri

I'm a 13 year old New Zealand blogger who loves cats and fashion.
This entry was posted in Excursions, Fashion Blog, New Zealand, Outfits, Photography, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

