An Update on the move!

Well I am pretty happy with the new blog. I have finally managed to work out how to design the blog (it was looking really boring). I have managed to put drawings everywhere – something that was going to happen here in the near future. I am happy to move to blogspot but WordPress has always been great to be. Yesterday I celebrated a month since starting the blog and I have got 10 followers – could you followers please come and follow my blogger. There is a follow by email if you don’t have blogger or BLOGLOVIN (link on blogger page). Thanks so much for your support this past month. I am going to continue the move but I will never get rid of this blog. It has started my journey into the blogging world. So hello stage 2 of blogging. I am ready for anything blogging might bring me.

So please visit me at : http://aswrensfly.blogspot.com/ – please visit it. 

Love Harri

About Harri

I'm a 13 year old New Zealand blogger who loves cats and fashion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

